Posted in The Happiness Project

Florida! Yeaaa!!! 🏖

Day 25 of 100 Happy Days: 

Now today I’m really really excited. Yesterday we booked tickets for our Christmas vacation in Florida…. This will be our first proper vacation or honeymoon! Yes, after 6 years of marraige! We never got the time, money and chance all at the same time before to go to a vacation like this. We have been here and there for a day or two, once in a cottage and once in a hotel outside the city, just to spend the night! So anyone can guess why I’m super excited! 😎 🏖

Also it is very important for me to take a break with my husband to relax, to talk and to discuss some very important issues.

I’m really looking forward to this trip!

Author:

Hello! I am Samantha Cara. An ordinary South Asian girl, now living in Canada. This blog is my initial step to keep my stories in one place, my favorite recipes, weight loss tips, movies and books review, and lot more (not sure what else, will figure that out!)....

2 thoughts on “Florida! Yeaaa!!! 🏖

Leave a comment